KOYILI COLLEGE OF NURSING, KANNUR

Sub: Formation of Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad 2024-25

In purssuance with UGC regulations on curbing the menace of ragging and as per the guidelines and directions of of Hon. Suprime Court of India , Anti- Ragging Committee and Squad 2024-25 academic year are re-constituted as below,

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

-	AGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
1	Prof. Joselin Mariet	Principal	9447550344
2	Secretary, Narath Grama panchayath	Secretary	0497 2796214
3	Sub - Inspector, Mayyil	Sub-Inspector	997980888
4	Prof. Milly Mathew	Vice-Principal	9495091562
5	V U Mathewkutty	News Editor, Mathrubhumi	9447051050
6	Mrs.Preetha Koyili	Management Representative	9446529752
7	Mrs.Pearlcy P Kulangara	Hostel House Keeper	8089467375
8	Mrs.Elsamma C S	College Union Advisor	9747290011
9	Mrs.Thresiamma Kuriakose	First Year C-ordinator	8593097234
10	Mrs. Moly Joseph	PTA President	9744595919
11	Mr.Jesto Joseph	Student representative(IV yr.)	
12	Mr.Jomit Joshy	Student representative(III yr.)	
13	Ms. Linda benny	Student representative(II yr.)	
ANTI-R	AGGING CELL MEMBERS		
1	Prof. Joselin Mariet	Principal	9447550344
2	Prof. Milly Mathew	Vice-Principal	9495091562
3	Mrs.Preetha Koyili	Management Representative	9446529752
4	Mrs.Pearlcy P Kulangara	Hostel House Keeper	8089467375
5	Mrs.Elsamma C S	College Union Advisor	9747290011
6	Mrs.Shelmi Antony	First Year Co-ordinator	9400213852
7	Mrs. Moly Joseph	PTA President	9744595919
<u>ANTI-R</u>	AGGING SQUD MEMBERS		
1	Mrs.Jithu Jose	Clinical Instructor	6282003914
2	Mrs.Pearlcy P Kulangara	Hostel House Keeper	8089467375
3	Mrs. Bindu K	Hostel House Keeper	9496208232
4	Mrs.Milly Mathew	3rd year co ordinator	9495091562
5	Mrs.Elsamma C S	2nd year Co ordinator	9747290011
ANTI-R	AGGING MONITERING COMMIT		
1	Pr.Joselin Mariet M Faculty advisors	Principal	9447550344
2	Mrs.Shelmi Antoney	Professor	9400213852
3	Mrs.Elasamma c S	Professor	9747290011
4	Mrs.K Shini William	Assistant Professor	9949019151
_	Monitors		
5	Twinkle George (IV yr)		
6	Jyothi C Joseph (IV yr)		
7	John Joseph (III yr)		
8	Aleena Shaju (III yr)		
9	Dilna Elizabeth Benny (III yr)		
10	Stenseena Trisa Sabu(III yr.)		
11	Manjima P V (II yr)		
12	Alshifa N (II yr)		
13	Treesa Jojan (II yr)		